Faculty of Medicine

The Faculty of Medicine is responsible for the degree programmes in Medicine (State Examination), Dentistry (State Examination), Molecular Medicine (Bachelor’s and Master’s degree), Medical Process Management (Master’s degree) and Logopaedics (Bachelor’s degree). The lecture, seminar and institute buildings are located around the centre of Erlangen. The Faculty of Medicine works closely with many important institutions, for instance the Universitätsklinikum Erlangen, the Interdisciplinary Centre for Clinical Research and the Medical Centre for Information and Communication Technology.

Degree Programmes

No degree programs fit your current selection.

Back to Faculties